The Best Thing About Modeling Archaeological Sites in Sketchup?

…is that when you get really frustrated, just add Godzilla.

5 responses to “The Best Thing About Modeling Archaeological Sites in Sketchup?

  1. Don’t worry, I add Ford Mondeos to my neolithic longhouse reconstructions.
    I’m not sure it helps with the scale; how tall was a Godzilla in this period?

  2. I read a bunch of blogs about SketchUp, that was the best post EVER!

    I used to do some digging, and have always thought that SketchUp would be a great application to draw sites with. Do many people render their sites?

  3. Pingback: THATCamp SE 3: Google Earth « Becoming a Classics Librarian

  4. Love!!!
    Of course, most of my sketch maps look like Godzilla’s aftermath.

Leave a Reply

