Taters of the Lost Ark

Taters of the LostĀ Arc

I love that his idol is another potato head.

More Indiana Jones toys here.

3 responses to “Taters of the Lost Ark

  1. Guess I know where my economic stimulus check is going!!! I want ALL of them.

  2. Did you see the Indiana Jones legos? they’re so sweet, I wish they had those when i was a kid, it’d have been so much cooler than the crappy town legos i had.

    Probably about on par with the castle or pirate sets.

    Stupid kids getting all the good toys now and not appreciating them.

  3. Man, I sure wish I knew someone who loves toys and Raiders of the Lost Ark so I could send that person a link to this post. I have to go think about this.

Leave a Reply

